The Call for a Blessing

200173150-001

 I have travelled far from the safety of my nest that I call home. In this land that I have come to, I feel so much PAIN. I want to

remove the meaningless and make the meaningful 

 This is the second morning in a row that I have woken up at the hour of the Veil, 4am is the hour that I call the Veil because it’s the time when I feel the two worlds can communicate. I have such a deep need to talk to the spiritual world and ask that this pain that is here is, lightened and some how taken away so that my these people I love can live and grow.

There is so much love, I see it between them. But there is a terrible Pain & Anger that they both feel, within. Not for anything that they have done to each other, it’s just rooted and grown on its own from a terrible tragedy.  The Pain & Anger is deep within them and it is choking them like a terrible vine that is starting to shut out the light.

I WANT TO HELP THEM WITH EVERY FIBER OF MY BEING, THAT I MYSELF HURT. 

I now think to myself about Heaven & Hell and a thought came to mind that perhaps Heaven is happiness and peace of mind & spirit. Hell is anger & pain that can consume us.

fullsizeoutput_2a45

At this hour of the Veil, I have asked with eyes full of tears that this Hell is lifted for these two beautiful beings and that a light can be shown to guide them to happiness and peace of mind. Please, Please Protect them and let the Love shine over them with Warmth, Light, Love and Peace. These two beings so deserve this because they are so beautiful.

images

written by Issa

Meaningless

Leave a Reply

