A passport to my brain is needed.

Image 4-1-17 at 9.52 AM

I need to know your destination, when you are speaking to me.

Where would you like to fly to, in my web-like brain, to seek conversation?

Certain places in there, all you need is an I.D. and other places you just need to show up and be present.

You need a passport to enter the forbidden areas, so I know, that you know, of the risked you will be taking, when entering.

This is a place of consciousness, realness the bandage of fantasy will be ripped off when entering.

So have your passports ready and open to your photo as you pass thought the gates of my brain.

Passport

One thought on “A passport to my brain is needed.

Leave a Reply

